http://popplers5.bandcamp.com/download/track?enc=mp3-128&fsig=6156fa22fd1bcd0529a2d6fd4800e21b&id=3638393291&nl=1&stream=1&ts=1423940350.0?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio
http://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer/size=medium/bgcol=ffffff/linkcol=0687f5/notracklist=true/transparent=true/album=2060629029/

adamwarrock:

I have a new EP out! Available only at Bandcamp, you can buy it for $8 digital, or $10 physical shipping out February 3. Produced by Mikal kHill, with guest vocals by kHill, Sulfur and Mega Ran! Buy at this link, or through the embedded thingamabob above. 

I made this album with kHill in my ear, telling me to make the music I wanted to. And I’d say I did. It’s the best rapping I’ve done in a long time. It’s some of the more meaningful songs I’ve done in a while. And I’m very proud of it. It’s a commitment I’m making to myself, and making to you as well — to recommit myself to making the best music I can for you. It’s something that artists should do once in a while, take personal stock and re-up with themselves. We all slack off sometimes in whatever we do, but we recommit. We make good shit. I’m making that commitment to you today, and this EP is a good start on that.

I hope you’ll support by purchasing it. This is my full-time job, and the only way I can keep touring, keep making music, keep this site running is if I can sell enough merch and music along the way to keep the lights on. But you know that. You’re a part of the DIGITAL REVOLUTION, so I don’t need to tell you that. And I don’t need to tell you that if you can’t support, share it, listen to it, and enjoy it, and support where you can. There’s a lot of people out there trying to make their dream happen. Thank you for helping mine happen.

Come out and see me and Mikal on tour! Maybe I’ll do a sweet dance for you:

GRUMPY OLD MEN TOUR w/ Mikal kHill
Feb. 27 
– Pittsburgh Comics – Pittsburgh, PA (facebook event) *FREE*
Feb. 28
 – Shumatsucon – Columbus, OH
Mar. 1Green Brain Comics – Dearborn, MI (facebook event) *FREE*
Mar. 3 – TBA – Minneapolis, MN
Mar. 4 – Legend Comics – Omaha, NE (facebook event) *FREE*
Mar. 5 – Challengers Comics – Chicago, IL (facebook event)
Mar 6 – Singers Karaoke Club – Syracuse, NY  (facebook event)
Mar. 7 – Bombers Burrito Bar – Albany, NY (facebook event)

Audio

Leave a Reply

