eshusplayground:

transjewry:

hashtag-i-am-awesome:

For any of my Jewish transgender followers.

Hi followers, mod Liz here. I looked into this person and the website they mentioned in the above tweet and it all checks out.

But ohmgosh, here is transtorah.org and it has some amazing resources.

For example:

Blessings for transitioning

Trans and Gender non conforming wedding service

and sooo many others. Like There are so many on their resources page that I cant link them all. Also to my knowledge all the material available on the site is written/sourced by trans and gender non-conforming jews.  This is definitely a website that I will be looking into a lot now and I really hope all our followers find it useful. 

Anyway, ill just leave you all with that. I hope you all had lovely new years celebration things and that you are all well.

Shalom 🙂

Just in time for Shabbat.

Image

Leave a Reply

