everydaysigils:

Much to my surprise, this project has reached 1000 followers on Tumblr, and I just wanted to thank you so much! With that said, here’s what I’d like to offer:

One free personal sigil commission from myself. This commission will be private, and shared with no one. No hexes, please.

“How do I enter to win?!” you may ask. Easy! Simply:

  • Reblog this post (including this description text), and 
  • Follow everydaysigils​ on Tumblr

You have until Sunday, February 8 at 9PM EST to enter. At that time, I’ll choose a random reblog and check to make sure they’re a follower. If so, I’ll reach out immediately via Ask, and we’ll have a winner! Note: in order to deliver the sigil to you, we’ll have to exchange emails. Only enter if you are comfortable with that.

Again, thanks so much for the support y’all have given! You (yes you, personally) are wonderful.

Image

Leave a Reply

