kalimayablack:

Jupiter Ascending was even better the second time round. I hardly ever see movies twice in cinema, I can’t even remember what the last one was. It might’ve been Ong Bak and there was a whole social circles in different countries with staggered release thing where I probably wouldn’t’ve otherwise, and that was ten years ago (and I’m pretty sure we snuck in the second time). The only movie I’ve seen more than twice in cinema in my LIFE was The Crow.

I’m almost certainly going to see Jupiter Ascending in cinema at least one more time. Probably more.

I feel all tingly and smiley :3

[ETA] FREE JA T-SHIRT (p&p payable) (til 20th Feb while stocks last)

Leave a Reply

