kalimayablack:

THE VALENTINE’S ISOPOD!

Still A Thing.

Guess I should add, for the benefit of new people (hi new people! nice to see you :3) this started two years ago. My internet spouse loves these bugs, and often said she wanted one for a pet, and that she would dress it up in a pink bow. So every year I draw her a Valentine’s Isopod.

But I mean. If anyone wants to make it more of a thing, I for one wouldn’t mind. Valentine’s Day needs more giant isopods in general.

Image

Leave a Reply

