Click here to support Help Me Fix Tasha! by Leia Cameron

fuck-me-barnes:

fuck-me-barnes:

So in case anyone wants to help contribute to my (one month early) birthday gift, this year’s collaborative effort will be going towards some badly needed car repairs. I figured it was worth a shot to share it here, in case anyone’s got a few extra bucks to make sure I don’t, y’know, get in a car accident.

gentle reminder that this is still ongoing. as of tonight my brakes are almost completely out and this has become an emergency situation at this point. 

Click here to support Help Me Fix Tasha! by Leia Cameron

Link

Leave a Reply

